Short & Long Term Leasing Division - (760) 340-9253



The Windermere short term and long term leasing division agents are all qualified to assist clients with their leasing needs. We offer properties available for lease in a variety of price ranges and locations and terms longer than 30 days. To obtain assistance to locate a property to lease or to list a property for leasing please contact one of the agents listed below.

Palm Springs



East Valley


Chris & Shari Hubbard

Phone: 760-779-8833
Email: realtorscs@aol.com
CalBRE Number: 01247713, 01276572

View My Listings

Sharon Rogers

Phone: 760-409-0637
Email: 4srogers@gmail.com
CalBRE Number: 01367490

View My Listings

Susan London

Phone: 760-861-5104
Email: london4RE@aol.com
CalBRE Number: 00891475

View My Listings

Judy Moore

Phone: 760-567-7617
Email: judymoore@windermeresocal.com
CalBRE Number: 01470656

View My Listings

Elena Barmet

Phone: 760-485-6421
Email: ebarmet@windermeresocal.com
CalBRE Number: 01349969

View My Listings

Veronica Morin

Phone: 760-771-7550
Email: Ver0nica103@yahoo.com
CalBRE Number: 01728702

View My Listings



West Valley


Carden Maguire Team

Phone: 760-902-2297
Email: cardenmaguireteam@verizon.net
CalBRE Number: 00859678 / 0126

View My Listings

Jim Hladysh

Phone: 760-409-6241
Email: jhladysh@windermeresocal.com
CalBRE Number: 01398855

View My Listings



Morgan Reide

Phone: 760-219-8855
Email: mreide@windermeresocal.com
CalBRE Number: 01461201

Paul Armstrong

Phone: 760-409-3314
Email: PArmstrong@windermeresocal.com
CalBRE Number: 01503781



Julio De La Concha

Phone: 760-219-7629
Email: nthings1@aol.com
CalBRE Number: 01292606

View My Listings

Fernando Garcia-Ruiz

Phone: 760-831-2798
Email: ps4good@aol.com
CalBRE Number: 01123754

View My Listings



Elena Barmet

Phone: 760-485-6421
Email: ebarmet@windermeresocal.com
CalBRE Number: 01349969

View My Listings





Orange County



Roland Estrada

Phone: 949-648-7074
Email: rolandestrada@mac.com
CalBRE Number: 01191569

View My Listings

   


San Diego



North County


Jill Stanger

Phone: 760-828-7780
Email: SOLD@BeachandDesertHomes.com
CalBRE Number: 01711966




Metro


Bob Tepedino

Phone: 619-708-3009
Email: bob@bobtepedino.com
CalBRE Number: 01398534

View My Listings